Rhianna latest album and why I love it.

Rhianna’s latest album ANTI went viral since the album featured songs that feel and sounds different than rest of her records.

Here is a rundown of the songs I recommend in the ANTI album:

  • Song 1: “Consideration”– I just love how in this song Rhianna sings if she was to talk with someone in she knows. For example, this song is perfect when you want to tell your boss to go to hell. Because it talks about letting you grow and do things your own way. I really liked it hahaha.
  • Song 2: “Kiss it better”– This song is a little mature. But I wished my girl would’ve sung it to me. It’s very romantic but in meanwhile very criticizing for guys. I like how she’s like “Man, **** your pride.” I almost thought my girl said that to me. Yeah, I am a little selfish when it comes to love and relationships. But the song is my number one in this album.

There are other songs on this album I like to talk about but I don’t want to bore you. You might want to check it out for yourself by clicking the link below.

Listen to Album: ANTI (Delux) – Rihanna

Leave a Reply

